Fix a comment in evaluate.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 07:57:48 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 10:45:12 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
Function name is wrong.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp

index 3680dd36fc30131867bfac8f588bd0ce30731636..503bed29e6806712769ce4855a84664e566c96dc 100644 (file)
@@ -870,7 +870,7 @@ namespace {
   }
 
 
-  // evaluate_passed_pawns() evaluates the passed pawns of the given color
+  // evaluate_passed_pawns_of_color() evaluates the passed pawns of the given color
 
   template<Color Us>
   void evaluate_passed_pawns_of_color(const Position& pos, int movesToGo[], Square pawnToGo[], EvalInfo& ei) {