Remove a gcc warning on an unused variable
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 10:36:11 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 11:18:23 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp

index 15ebbad0653e6add1f5fa9e4fa99df4ae92ee963..2fe6a5c1f68322cf8a28790c64bda74831ca965e 100644 (file)
@@ -449,7 +449,6 @@ void think(const Position &pos, bool infinite, bool ponder, int side_to_move,
   // Set thinking time:
   int myTime = time[side_to_move];
   int myIncrement = increment[side_to_move];
-  int oppTime = time[1 - side_to_move];
 
   if (!movesToGo) // Sudden death time control
   {