Use templetized operations for Piece
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 15:54:59 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 12:48:35 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/color.h
src/direction.h
src/piece.h

index 72a8bbc9af443ed756bd967c27c175f71b5735e1..c946a548e2ebedded0618845cf3a81bf0f0fac8a 100644 (file)
@@ -42,8 +42,6 @@ enum SquareColor {
 //// Inline functions
 ////
 
-inline void operator++ (Color &c, int) { c = Color(int(c) + 1); }
-
 inline Color opposite_color(Color c) {
   return Color(int(c) ^ 1);
 }
index 4bd0aba7f34418d8fa90386268eee5522383f85a..399a628ba21c9bcbcfa50366e0dd54334df3c4db 100644 (file)
@@ -58,14 +58,6 @@ extern uint8_t SignedDirectionTable[64][64];
 //// Inline functions
 ////
 
-inline void operator++ (Direction& d, int) {
-  d = Direction(int(d) + 1);
-}
-
-inline void operator++ (SignedDirection& d, int) {
-  d = SignedDirection(int(d) + 1);
-}
-
 inline Direction direction_between_squares(Square s1, Square s2) {
   return Direction(DirectionTable[s1][s2]);
 }
index 7f5ea7a400cff15601518cf36d8f210476232776..40a01e1005401ee7c807c22746484f77945b52ad 100644 (file)
@@ -57,15 +57,6 @@ const int SlidingArray[18] = {
 //// Inline functions
 ////
 
-inline Piece operator+ (Piece p, int i) { return Piece(int(p) + i); }
-inline void operator++ (Piece &p, int) { p = Piece(int(p) + 1); }
-inline Piece operator- (Piece p, int i) { return Piece(int(p) - i); }
-inline void operator-- (Piece &p, int) { p = Piece(int(p) - 1); }
-inline PieceType operator+ (PieceType p, int i) {return PieceType(int(p) + i);}
-inline void operator++ (PieceType &p, int) { p = PieceType(int(p) + 1); }
-inline PieceType operator- (PieceType p, int i) {return PieceType(int(p) - i);}
-inline void operator-- (PieceType &p, int) { p = PieceType(int(p) - 1); }
-
 inline PieceType type_of_piece(Piece p)  {
   return PieceType(int(p) & 7);
 }