Documentation fix
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 May 2010 05:31:27 +0000 (08:31 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 May 2010 05:56:57 +0000 (06:56 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/types.h

index 1f1eb0671160b17b4739ac047f8648050548d54e..45afb3a76ef1fd9148e2e976da26c2c1ff032c57 100644 (file)
@@ -62,8 +62,8 @@ typedef uint64_t Bitboard;
 ////
 //// -DBIGENDIAN    | Should not be used on Windows
 ////
-//// -DUSE_PREFETCH | Use prefetch asm-instruction. Gives a small speed up,
-////                | but executable won't work on some very old machines.
+//// -DNO_PREFETCH  | Disable use of prefetch asm-instruction. A must if you want the
+////                | executable to run on some very old machines.
 ////
 //// -DUSE_BSFQ     | Use bsfq asm-instruction. Works only in 64-bit mode.
 ////                | Works with ICC and GCC, not with MSVC. Gives a small speed up.