Fix an off-by-one bug in ucioption.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 17:25:08 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 10:58:55 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
Harmless but anyhow wrong.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/ucioption.cpp

index 8ea4c5f62b3f2d45a47b1a33dbc0a624a318c9d9..6b066f221a955eb3d58b908d7a55334b72c6f651 100644 (file)
@@ -81,9 +81,9 @@ OptionsMap::OptionsMap() {
 /// order (the idx field) and in the format defined by the UCI protocol.
 std::ostream& operator<<(std::ostream& os, const OptionsMap& om) {
 
-  for (size_t i = 0; i <= om.size(); i++)
+  for (size_t idx = 0; idx < om.size(); idx++)
       for (OptionsMap::const_iterator it = om.begin(); it != om.end(); ++it)
-          if (it->second.idx == i)
+          if (it->second.idx == idx)
           {
               const UCIOption& o = it->second;
               os << "\noption name " << it->first << " type " << o.type;