Do not conceal the invocation of the benchmark program
authorKen T Takusagawa <kenta@mit.edu>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 10:30:38 +0000 (05:30 -0500)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 04:34:37 +0000 (20:34 -0800)
It is better to be able to see what arguments it is being called with.

No functional change

Resolves #497

src/Makefile

index b6ffbe823cbb130a58702c8b09b7a94dc5bf81d4..29b784e5fe4aaad867b64ac0ed8aa4c779c1f6d8 100644 (file)
@@ -387,7 +387,7 @@ profile-build:
        $(MAKE) ARCH=$(ARCH) COMP=$(COMP) $(profile_make)
        @echo ""
        @echo "Step 2/4. Running benchmark for pgo-build ..."
-       @$(PGOBENCH) > /dev/null
+       $(PGOBENCH) > /dev/null
        @echo ""
        @echo "Step 3/4. Building final executable ..."
        @touch *.cpp *.h syzygy/*.cpp syzygy/*.h