Fix: "Ponder" option has type bool not int
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 08:48:56 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 10:25:22 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp

index c846812ed56ed87e8c49ae02a62209427f5f748e..71da3ec18a985f04b340b544959c396846184f6d 100644 (file)
@@ -342,7 +342,7 @@ void think(const Position &pos, bool infinite, bool ponder, int time,
   TT.set_size(get_option_value_int("Hash"));
   if(button_was_pressed("Clear Hash"))
     TT.clear();
-  PonderingEnabled = get_option_value_int("Ponder");
+  PonderingEnabled = get_option_value_bool("Ponder");
   MultiPV = get_option_value_int("MultiPV");
 
   CheckExtension[1] = Depth(get_option_value_int("Check Extension (PV nodes)"));