Sync with master
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 19:49:41 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 19:50:39 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
bench: 8069601

1  2 
src/pawns.cpp

diff --cc src/pawns.cpp
Simple merge