Fix an Intel warning in san.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Dec 2008 10:56:34 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Dec 2008 11:31:48 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/san.cpp

index efdf1773956a90510b33034c469bbdb8f8c62758..a0ff4cdd86398c7638070d6f4625eefbb41b5e1a 100644 (file)
@@ -172,7 +172,7 @@ Move move_from_san(const Position& pos, const std::string& movestr) {
   for (size_t i = 0; i < movestr.length(); i++)
   {
       char type, c = movestr[i];
-      if (pieceLetters.find(c) != -1)
+      if (pieceLetters.find(c) != std::string::npos)
           type = 'P';
       else if (c >= 'a' && c <= 'h')
           type = 'F';