Fix Makefile
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 11:25:37 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 12:26:17 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
Was broken after we removed color.cpp and square.cpp

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile

index ec143d60a2848ae888edf5381bbe7c3258d38cfc..e9cbeda9bdedbb9be1547b92bb6475969d733ad9 100644 (file)
@@ -24,9 +24,9 @@
 
 EXE = stockfish
 
-OBJS = bitboard.o color.o pawns.o material.o endgame.o evaluate.o main.o \
+OBJS = bitboard.o pawns.o material.o endgame.o evaluate.o main.o \
        misc.o move.o movegen.o history.o movepick.o search.o piece.o \
-       position.o square.o direction.o tt.o value.o uci.o ucioption.o \
+       position.o direction.o tt.o value.o uci.o ucioption.o \
        mersenne.o book.o bitbase.o san.o benchmark.o