Fix bench with fen files regression
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 17:38:50 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 17:40:12 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
Erroneusly adds default positions to the fens
loaded from external file.

Bug introduced in adb71b8096436a

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp

index c31609bbf090589f05fe5356813cc7e39444b100..b9cd4058aca8296eca14d9fe18aa7b2242a0e1a4 100644 (file)
@@ -85,6 +85,7 @@ void benchmark(istringstream& is) {
 
   if (fenFile != "default")
   {
+      fens.clear();
       string fen;
       ifstream file(fenFile.c_str());