Remove -pedantic option
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 13:37:50 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 13:43:17 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
Breaks current POPCNT code.

Perhaps we will readd with a proper fix...

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile

index 3feaf11..bb58744 100644 (file)
@@ -222,7 +222,7 @@ endif
 CXXFLAGS = -g -Wall -Wcast-qual -ansi -fno-exceptions -fno-rtti $(EXTRACXXFLAGS)
 
 ifeq ($(comp),gcc)
-       CXXFLAGS += -pedantic -Wno-long-long -Wextra
+       CXXFLAGS += -Wno-long-long -Wextra
 endif
 
 ifeq ($(comp),icc)