Simplify Option c'tor
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 16:16:37 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 16:18:13 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
No functional change.

src/ucioption.cpp

index bbbbbbf9c8475a32d728cfb485f89d8b9c521eae..f76263e17ab543c5e2e0d77e29ed4f6277991fb4 100644 (file)
@@ -127,7 +127,7 @@ Option::Option(Fn* f) : type("button"), min(0), max(0), idx(Options.size()), on_
 {}
 
 Option::Option(int v, int minv, int maxv, Fn* f) : type("spin"), min(minv), max(maxv), idx(Options.size()), on_change(f)
-{ std::ostringstream ss; ss << v; defaultValue = currentValue = ss.str(); }
+{ defaultValue = currentValue = std::to_string(v); }
 
 
 Option::operator int() const {