Tweak Queen PSQT based on tuned values
authorSFisGOD <jonathandumale@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 12:06:05 +0000 (20:06 +0800)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 09:50:55 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
STC: (Yellow)
LLR: -2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 63140 W: 13433 L: 13353 D: 36354
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5bed42c90ebc595e0ae37cf5

LTC: (Green)
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 47714 W: 7785 L: 7485 D: 32444
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5bec3b8c0ebc595e0ae36dec

Closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/1816

Bench: 3717396

src/psqt.cpp

index 363a860..9540c0a 100644 (file)
@@ -77,14 +77,14 @@ constexpr Score Bonus[][RANK_NB][int(FILE_NB) / 2] = {
    { S(-25, 6), S(-18, 4), S(-11, 6), S( 2, 2) }
   },
   { // Queen
-   { S( 0,-71), S(-4,-56), S(-3,-42), S(-1,-29) },
-   { S(-4,-56), S( 6,-30), S( 9,-21), S( 8, -5) },
-   { S(-2,-39), S( 6,-17), S( 9, -8), S( 9,  5) },
-   { S(-1,-29), S( 8, -5), S(10,  9), S( 7, 19) },
-   { S(-3,-27), S( 9, -5), S( 8, 10), S( 7, 21) },
-   { S(-2,-40), S( 6,-16), S( 8,-10), S(10,  3) },
-   { S(-2,-55), S( 7,-30), S( 7,-21), S( 6, -6) },
-   { S(-1,-74), S(-4,-55), S(-1,-43), S( 0,-30) }
+   { S(  3,-69), S(-5,-57), S(-5,-47), S( 4,-26) },
+   { S( -3,-55), S( 5,-31), S( 8,-22), S(12, -4) },
+   { S( -3,-39), S( 6,-18), S(13, -9), S( 7,  3) },
+   { S(  4,-23), S( 5, -3), S( 9, 13), S( 8, 24) },
+   { S(  0,-29), S(14, -6), S(12,  9), S( 5, 21) },
+   { S( -4,-38), S(10,-18), S( 6,-12), S( 8,  1) },
+   { S( -5,-50), S( 6,-27), S(10,-24), S( 8, -8) },
+   { S( -2,-75), S(-2,-52), S( 1,-43), S(-2,-36) }
   },
   { // King
    { S(272,  0), S(325, 41), S(273, 80), S(190, 93) },