Fix build with MSVC 2013
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 11:02:40 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 11:03:09 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
Also add an assert hinted by MSVC code analysis tool.

No functional change.

src/pawns.cpp
src/search.cpp

index 4ca1bb0efcc71c58013a1d124472d383e4254990..135633a3ab9f74d8f1e6654983df16d781a92365 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@
   along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 */
 
+#include <algorithm>
 #include <cassert>
 
 #include "bitboard.h"
index 22dc401c05df1e7e775af6f1660b85fd7e3a889c..5ea1f561ed98a9c6bfd452aeaef69c02e64e9fa4 100644 (file)
@@ -1669,6 +1669,7 @@ void Thread::idle_loop() {
           Threads.mutex.lock();
 
           assert(searching);
+          assert(activeSplitPoint);
           SplitPoint* sp = activeSplitPoint;
 
           Threads.mutex.unlock();