Fix a warning under icc
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 02:24:04 +0000 (04:24 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 06:56:02 +0000 (07:56 +0100)
No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp

index cbc64609641061c77b9f1e6dc34bdcdad1b2e77d..feb185cfb39b4ac9739745915aad42dbd0d22130 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ using std::endl;
 
 static inline bool isZero(char c) { return c == '0'; }
 
-struct PieceLetters : std::map<char, Piece> {
+struct PieceLetters : public std::map<char, Piece> {
 
     PieceLetters() {