Fix build failure on GCC
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 06:52:11 +0000 (09:52 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 07:57:23 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp

index 19812ab7d8865b094c9d01f90c90dc69fea27a48..eab1e0849005493a8b016256bf985395e1412d09 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ struct PieceLetters : std::map<char, Piece> {
 
     char from_piece(Piece p) const {
 
-        map<char, Piece>::const_iterator it;
+        std::map<char, Piece>::const_iterator it;
         for (it = begin(); it != end(); ++it)
             if (it->second == p)
                 return it->first;