Avoid warnings by the Clang compiler
authorSt├ęphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 16:01:17 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 16:53:42 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
Clang gave a couple of warnings for unused parameters after the recnet commit "Use constexpr when makes sense".

No functional change.

src/types.h

index bcfb70b49a3b4e8840b2e48ed749c5e91e4652ea..3cb93a649a6e5f3c0d2e4062675675b8684664ba 100644 (file)
@@ -333,7 +333,7 @@ inline Square& operator-=(Square &s, Direction d) { return s = s - d; }
 
 /// Only declared but not defined. We don't want to multiply two scores due to
 /// a very high risk of overflow. So user should explicitly convert to integer.
-Score operator*(Score s1, Score s2) = delete;
+Score operator*(Score, Score) = delete;
 
 /// Division of a Score must be handled separately for each term
 inline Score operator/(Score s, int i) {