Fix an alignment warning with MSVC
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 07:03:17 +0000 (08:03 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 12:14:57 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
The declared alignment is different from the one
in the definition.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.h

index c80d549f70b99f19600f0619c4b7fcc1b8c6594f..fafe9c356ff5e6522b29654c72c2b7caf1c8fec3 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,8 @@
 
 #include "types.h"
 
+CACHE_LINE_ALIGNMENT
+
 extern Bitboard RMasks[64];
 extern Bitboard RMagics[64];
 extern Bitboard* RAttacks[64];