Add one assert
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 10:07:58 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 06:28:50 +0000 (07:28 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp

index 2e3f9d5663718ad4cac483c1d46b630cc5888d36..3a70c8f797fde7e299f9fa39d020dd9352d91d73 100644 (file)
@@ -2594,6 +2594,7 @@ namespace {
         // instead of wasting CPU time polling for work.
         while (AllThreadsShouldSleep || threadID >= ActiveThreads)
         {
+            assert(!waitSp);
             assert(threadID != 0);
             threads[threadID].state = THREAD_SLEEPING;