Remove a false comment
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:16:33 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:38:33 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/ucioption.cpp

index 4605321803ad42dcea8d3fff44f308ad58039df8..de4e07fb38a6f37189e5793e899a17f93998a5c6 100644 (file)
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@ void init_uci_options() {
   Options["Emergency Base Time"] = Option(200, 0, 60000);
   Options["Emergency Move Time"] = Option(70, 0, 5000);
   Options["Minimum Thinking Time"] = Option(20, 0, 5000);
   Options["Emergency Base Time"] = Option(200, 0, 60000);
   Options["Emergency Move Time"] = Option(70, 0, 5000);
   Options["Minimum Thinking Time"] = Option(20, 0, 5000);
-  Options["UCI_Chess960"] = Option(false); // Just a dummy but needed by GUIs
+  Options["UCI_Chess960"] = Option(false);
   Options["UCI_AnalyseMode"] = Option(false);
 
   // Set some SMP parameters accordingly to the detected CPU count
   Options["UCI_AnalyseMode"] = Option(false);
 
   // Set some SMP parameters accordingly to the detected CPU count