Acknowledge fishtest authors
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 14:56:36 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 04:47:59 +0000 (06:47 +0200)
Explicitly acknowledge fishtest authors.
Their efforts are almost invisible, but essential for the project.

Many thanks to https://github.com/glinscott/fishtest/blob/master/AUTHORS !

No functional change.

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index e55f94fb5a9046b6a469cb1da21a86ba75bea893..455cf6ca62aa1bda2ed9dbd451a5f633d4bdfdd4 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -133,3 +133,7 @@ Tom Vijlbrief (tomtor)
 Torsten Franz (torfranz)
 Uri Blass (uriblass)
 Vince Negri
 Torsten Franz (torfranz)
 Uri Blass (uriblass)
 Vince Negri
+
+# Additionally, we acknowledge the authors of fishtest,
+# an essential framework for the development of Stockfish:
+# https://github.com/glinscott/fishtest/blob/master/AUTHORS