Fix a couple of warnings under Intel compiler
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2009 11:56:31 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2009 13:45:03 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/material.h
src/pawns.h

index 62f4f9a..7730a4c 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ public:
   Value evaluate(const Position& pos) const;
 
 private:
-  void clear();
+  inline void clear();
 
   Key key;
   int16_t mgValue;
index abb4e52..4b4a8a5 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ public:
   void setKingShelter(Color c, Square ksq, int value);
 
 private:
-  void clear();
+  inline void clear();
 
   Key key;
   Bitboard passedPawns;