Improve CI testing
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 May 2020 06:25:37 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 May 2020 11:14:09 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
also enable CXXFLAGS="-D_GLIBCXX_DEBUG" in CI.

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2692

No functional change.

.travis.yml

index e2b42e6d5ed37d3849357e0404dad2933d765250..e2ae61bef9a67c8edb760495ad9a0121fb7bbd7e 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ script:
   - echo "Reference bench:" $benchref
   #
   # Verify bench number against various builds
-  - export CXXFLAGS=-Werror
+  - export CXXFLAGS="-Werror -D_GLIBCXX_DEBUG"
   - make clean && make -j2 ARCH=x86-64 optimize=no debug=yes build && ../tests/signature.sh $benchref
   - make clean && make -j2 ARCH=x86-32 optimize=no debug=yes build && ../tests/signature.sh $benchref
   - make clean && make -j2 ARCH=x86-32 build && ../tests/signature.sh $benchref