Fix broken chess960 under Shredder GUI
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 07:19:40 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 11:00:16 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
We need to add a dummy option anyway to make GUIs happy.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/ucioption.cpp

index 084e3d0b6a62d329336daf253bbd9ca6fc040f32..e1b5ae552900b310f61db930caf85d53eb73fb1e 100644 (file)
@@ -131,6 +131,7 @@ namespace {
     o["Emergency Base Time"] = Option(200, 0, 60000);
     o["Emergency Move Time"] = Option(70, 0, 5000);
     o["Minimum Thinking Time"] = Option(20, 0, 5000);
+    o["UCI_Chess960"] = Option(false); // Just a dummy but needed by GUIs
     o["UCI_AnalyseMode"] = Option(false);
 
     // Any option should know its name so to be easily printed