Stockfish 1.4
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 17:16:22 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 20:57:12 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp

index 149cfb4..3ba5774 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ using namespace std;
 /// Version number. If this is left empty, the current date (in the format
 /// YYMMDD) is used as a version number.
 
-static const string EngineVersion = "";
+static const string EngineVersion = "1.4";
 static const string AppName = "Stockfish";
 static const string AppTag  = "";
 
index be5a1df..16633ee 100644 (file)
@@ -119,7 +119,7 @@ namespace {
     o["Full Depth Moves (PV nodes)"] = Option(14, 1, 100);
     o["Full Depth Moves (non-PV nodes)"] = Option(3, 1, 100);
     o["Threat Depth"] = Option(5, 0, 100);
-    o["LSN filtering"] = Option(true);
+    o["LSN filtering"] = Option(false);
     o["LSN Time Margin (sec)"] = Option(4, 1, 10);
     o["LSN Value Margin"] = Option(200, 100, 600);
     o["Randomness"] = Option(0, 0, 10);