Small code style reformatting
authorDavid Zar <zardav@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 14:27:53 +0000 (17:27 +0300)
committerlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 22:52:32 +0000 (06:52 +0800)
No functional change.

src/bitboard.cpp
src/pawns.cpp

index ff10b4f..b3dbd00 100644 (file)
@@ -254,9 +254,8 @@ namespace {
   void init_magics(Bitboard table[], Bitboard* attacks[], Bitboard magics[],
                    Bitboard masks[], unsigned shifts[], Square deltas[], Fn index) {
 
-    int MagicBoosters[][8] = { {  969, 1976, 2850,  542, 2069, 2852, 1708,  164 },
-                               { 3101,  552, 3555,  926,  834,   26, 2131, 1117 } };
-
+    int MagicBoosters[][RANK_NB] = { {  969, 1976, 2850,  542, 2069, 2852, 1708,  164 },
+                                     { 3101,  552, 3555,  926,  834,   26, 2131, 1117 } };
     RKISS rk;
     Bitboard occupancy[4096], reference[4096], edges, b;
     int i, size, booster;
index 2f7bb5a..401977b 100644 (file)
@@ -102,7 +102,7 @@ namespace {
     const Square* pl = pos.list<PAWN>(Us);
     const Bitboard* pawnAttacksBB = StepAttacksBB[make_piece(Us, PAWN)];
 
-    Bitboard ourPawns = pos.pieces(Us, PAWN);
+    Bitboard ourPawns   = pos.pieces(Us  , PAWN);
     Bitboard theirPawns = pos.pieces(Them, PAWN);
 
     e->passedPawns[Us] = e->candidatePawns[Us] = 0;
@@ -193,7 +193,7 @@ namespace {
             value += Connected[f][relative_rank(Us, s)];
 
         if (lever)
-           value += Lever[relative_rank(Us, s)];
+            value += Lever[relative_rank(Us, s)];
 
         if (candidate)
         {