Use WIN32_LEAN_AND_MEAN in lock.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 07:11:42 +0000 (08:11 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 13:18:44 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
This avoids inclusion of a bunch of not very commonly
used headers from windows.h

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/lock.h

index cd4dfa702c87756c2cb1d11fde5a99b859163057..14fcd5d9b51309c7adb1b44b358a6ae0da35aa66 100644 (file)
@@ -86,8 +86,9 @@ typedef pthread_mutex_t Lock;
 
 #else
 
-
+#define WIN32_LEAN_AND_MEAN
 #include <windows.h>
+#undef WIN32_LEAN_AND_MEAN
 
 typedef CRITICAL_SECTION Lock;
 #  define lock_init(x, y) InitializeCriticalSection(x)