Fix one assert
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 13:00:30 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 06:22:49 +0000 (07:22 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp

index 6bb1924f972967957b4504d2d9c0a8c2dbb6be2d..38bd98e09dfd011083acf9735b5452775d34e659 100644 (file)
@@ -2632,8 +2632,7 @@ namespace {
         // finished their work at this split point, return from the idle loop.
         if (waitSp != NULL && waitSp->cpus == 0)
         {
-            assert(   threads[threadID].state == THREAD_AVAILABLE
-                   || threads[threadID].state == THREAD_SEARCHING);
+            assert(threads[threadID].state == THREAD_AVAILABLE);
 
             threads[threadID].state = THREAD_SEARCHING;
             return;