Disable fake-mode
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 May 2010 19:04:21 +0000 (22:04 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 May 2010 06:05:30 +0000 (07:05 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp

index bd7c8b47742eb7418c1a0afdc23d1552c51afae6..e47657fdcca35d6392c0e5d311e7c738c3246c90 100644 (file)
@@ -1367,6 +1367,7 @@ namespace {
           break;
 
       // Uncomment to debug sp_search() in single thread mode
+      /*
       if (   bestValue < beta
           && depth >= 4
           && Iteration <= 99
@@ -1375,6 +1376,7 @@ namespace {
           && TM.split<true>(pos, ss, ply, &alpha, beta, &bestValue,
                       depth, mateThreat, &moveCount, &mp, threadID, PvNode))
           break;
+      */
     }
 
     // Step 19. Check for mate and stalemate