Small tidy up of inttypes for Windows
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 22:25:21 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 22:28:06 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
There was a strange "int16" type and "int64_t"
was defined twice.

Spotted by Joona.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/types.h

index a379d5444956ef63537e4035eb27f1847faf70ca..31e73bfbdbdabd76f72905c87de90ec14187f059 100644 (file)
 #pragma warning(disable: 4800) // Forcing value to bool 'true' or 'false'
 #pragma warning(disable: 4127) // Conditional expression is constant
 
-typedef __int8 int8_t;
-typedef unsigned __int8 uint8_t;
-typedef __int16 int16;
+typedef   signed __int8    int8_t;
+typedef unsigned __int8   uint8_t;
+typedef   signed __int16  int16_t;
 typedef unsigned __int16 uint16_t;
-typedef __int32 int32_t;
+typedef   signed __int32  int32_t;
 typedef unsigned __int32 uint32_t;
-typedef __int64 int64_t;
+typedef   signed __int64  int64_t;
 typedef unsigned __int64 uint64_t;
 
-typedef __int16 int16_t;
-typedef __int64 int64_t;
-
 #endif // !defined(_MSC_VER)
 
 // Hash keys