Resolve build failure for Mac
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 19:04:19 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 May 2015 12:07:15 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
Remove '-Wl' switch from gcc arguments when compiling for Mac

No functional change

Resolves #353

src/Makefile

index 840312d972c8b4c473cb1e4cebba87ae2b0fda90..6917e66e1d6822ad98d63a254fcf4642760fbd8c 100644 (file)
@@ -154,8 +154,6 @@ ifeq ($(COMP),gcc)
        CXXFLAGS += -pedantic -Wno-long-long -Wextra -Wshadow
        ifneq ($(UNAME),Darwin)
           LDFLAGS += -Wl,--no-as-needed
-       else
-          LDFLAGS += -Wl
        endif
 endif