Fix a silly bug that disabled second killer
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2008 21:30:19 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
committerunknown <Marco@.(none)>
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 21:15:26 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: unknown <Marco@.(none)>
src/movepick.cpp

index 43f30f7709565e22502e6e94438a0aa91ac663d1..52c1f728ac70b42766ec14bd22d74d3c8017d9f3 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ MovePicker::MovePicker(const Position& p, bool pv, Move ttm,
   ttMove = ttm;
   mateKiller = (ss.mateKiller == ttm)? MOVE_NONE : ss.mateKiller;
   killer1 = ss.killers[0];
-  killer2 = ss.killers[0];
+  killer2 = ss.killers[1];
   depth = d;
   movesPicked = 0;
   numOfMoves = 0;