Give proper credit to Joona
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 06:59:09 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 06:35:23 +0000 (07:35 +0100)
Stockfish would not be as where is now without his
contributions.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/main.cpp
src/uci.cpp

index fc970a0..94ee076 100644 (file)
@@ -75,8 +75,8 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
   }
 
   // Print copyright notice
-  cout << engine_name() << ". Copyright (C) "
-       << "2004-2009 Tord Romstad, Marco Costalba. " << endl;
+  cout << engine_name()
+       << ". By Tord Romstad, Marco Costalba, Joona Kiiski." << endl;
 
   if (CpuHasPOPCNT)
       cout << "Good! CPU has hardware POPCNT. We will use it." << endl;
index b3af1b6..0a1de31 100644 (file)
@@ -117,7 +117,7 @@ namespace {
     if (token == "uci")
     {
         cout << "id name " << engine_name()
-             << "\nid author Tord Romstad, Marco Costalba\n";
+             << "\nid author Tord Romstad, Marco Costalba, Joona Kiiski\n";
         print_uci_options();
         cout << "uciok" << endl;
     }