Fix compile errors in debug mode
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 12:59:01 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 06:22:42 +0000 (07:22 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp

index 11299121ba2435a4d1631df85616e22e779f7521..6bb1924f972967957b4504d2d9c0a8c2dbb6be2d 100644 (file)
@@ -2822,8 +2822,8 @@ namespace {
     assert(sstck != NULL);
     assert(ply >= 0 && ply < PLY_MAX);
     assert(*bestValue >= -VALUE_INFINITE && *bestValue <= *alpha);
-    assert(!pvNode || *alpha < *beta);
-    assert(*beta <= VALUE_INFINITE);
+    assert(!pvNode || *alpha < beta);
+    assert(beta <= VALUE_INFINITE);
     assert(depth > Depth(0));
     assert(master >= 0 && master < ActiveThreads);
     assert(ActiveThreads > 1);