Tweak Makefile a bit
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 04:56:24 +0000 (07:56 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 05:24:58 +0000 (06:24 +0100)
To fix some build problems on debian's
automatic building system.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile

index fd18b86..b316129 100644 (file)
@@ -219,7 +219,7 @@ ifeq ($(COMP),icc)
 endif
 
 ### 3.2 General compiler settings
-CXXFLAGS += -g -Wall -fno-exceptions -fno-rtti $(EXTRACXXFLAGS)
+CXXFLAGS = -g -Wall -fno-exceptions -fno-rtti $(EXTRACXXFLAGS)
 
 ifeq ($(comp),icc)
        CXXFLAGS += -wd383,869,981,10187,10188,11505,11503
@@ -230,7 +230,7 @@ ifeq ($(os),osx)
 endif
 
 ### 3.3 General linker settings
-LDFLAGS += -lpthread $(EXTRALDFLAGS)
+LDFLAGS = -lpthread $(EXTRALDFLAGS)
 
 ifeq ($(os),osx)
        LDFLAGS += -arch $(arch)