Stockfish 1.5.1
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 08:18:45 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 14:16:34 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp
src/search.cpp

index c692e996f2ce2fa292e287119c4a9699086aacc4..6198b072a161b1dd0398647a511df11c74d7b8c4 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ using namespace std;
 /// Version number. If this is left empty, the current date (in the format
 /// YYMMDD) is used as a version number.
 
 /// Version number. If this is left empty, the current date (in the format
 /// YYMMDD) is used as a version number.
 
-static const string EngineVersion = "";
+static const string EngineVersion = "1.5.1";
 static const string AppName = "Stockfish";
 static const string AppTag  = "";
 
 static const string AppName = "Stockfish";
 static const string AppTag  = "";
 
index 719fc0eac47fc9ac3ccbcf7dc75071670f9fa10b..3b5cae4541eecec487b02bb3cb72c7233492e453 100644 (file)
@@ -199,7 +199,7 @@ namespace {
   Depth ThreatDepth; // heavy SMP read access
 
   // Last seconds noise filtering (LSN)
   Depth ThreatDepth; // heavy SMP read access
 
   // Last seconds noise filtering (LSN)
-  const bool UseLSNFiltering = true;
+  const bool UseLSNFiltering = false;
   const int LSNTime = 4000; // In milliseconds
   const Value LSNValue = value_from_centipawns(200);
   bool loseOnTime = false;
   const int LSNTime = 4000; // In milliseconds
   const Value LSNValue = value_from_centipawns(200);
   bool loseOnTime = false;