Fix a couple of MSVC warnings
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 May 2009 18:42:16 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2009 07:50:49 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/move.h

index 2afba6a..17ce8b4 100644 (file)
@@ -82,12 +82,12 @@ inline PieceType move_promotion(Move m) {
   return PieceType((int(m) >> 12) & 7);
 }
 
-inline bool move_is_ep(Move m) {
-  return bool(m & (1 << 15));
+inline int move_is_ep(Move m) {
+  return m & (1 << 15);
 }
 
-inline bool move_is_castle(Move m) {
-  return bool(m & (1 << 16));
+inline int move_is_castle(Move m) {
+  return m & (1 << 16);
 }
 
 inline bool move_is_short_castle(Move m) {