Use posKey instead of pos.get_key() after NonPVIID
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Feb 2010 16:18:12 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Feb 2010 16:40:01 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp

index d3b229e67edd865091d85883688cbd28cb6926c2..6090233089bdcacd7d1f514507925e029e4730cf 100644 (file)
@@ -1473,7 +1473,7 @@ namespace {
     {
         search(pos, ss, beta, Min(depth/2, depth-2*OnePly), ply, false, threadID);
         ttMove = ss[ply].pv[ply];
-        tte = TT.retrieve(pos.get_key());
+        tte = TT.retrieve(posKey);
     }
 
     // Initialize a MovePicker object for the current position, and prepare