Simplify enum SquareDelta definition
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 09:21:48 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 09:43:22 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/square.h

index a4dde9cb6dc35300a366d5a9d9493c2d33a4c3d3..88ae1363a6943263ead7095487f78b745f35a798 100644 (file)
@@ -57,11 +57,15 @@ enum Rank {
 };
 
 enum SquareDelta {
 };
 
 enum SquareDelta {
-  DELTA_SSW = -021, DELTA_SS = -020, DELTA_SSE = -017, DELTA_SWW = -012,
-  DELTA_SW = -011, DELTA_S = -010, DELTA_SE = -07, DELTA_SEE = -06,
-  DELTA_W = -01, DELTA_ZERO = 0, DELTA_E = 01, DELTA_NWW = 06, DELTA_NW = 07,
-  DELTA_N = 010, DELTA_NE = 011, DELTA_NEE = 012, DELTA_NNW = 017,
-  DELTA_NN = 020, DELTA_NNE = 021
+
+  DELTA_N = 8, DELTA_E = 1, DELTA_S = -8, DELTA_W = -1,
+
+  DELTA_NN = DELTA_N + DELTA_N,
+  DELTA_NE = DELTA_N + DELTA_E,
+  DELTA_SE = DELTA_S + DELTA_E,
+  DELTA_SS = DELTA_S + DELTA_S,
+  DELTA_SW = DELTA_S + DELTA_W,
+  DELTA_NW = DELTA_N + DELTA_W,
 };
 
 ENABLE_OPERATORS_ON(Square);
 };
 
 ENABLE_OPERATORS_ON(Square);
@@ -74,8 +78,8 @@ ENABLE_OPERATORS_ON(SquareDelta);
 //// Constants
 ////
 
 //// Constants
 ////
 
-const int FlipMask = 070;
-const int FlopMask = 07;
+const int FlipMask = 56;
+const int FlopMask =  7;
 
 
 ////
 
 
 ////