Default Hash defined in a single place
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 03:39:50 +0000 (11:39 +0800)
committerlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 03:40:25 +0000 (11:40 +0800)
Instead of defining it both in ucioption.cpp and benchmark.cpp. Obviously changing the default Hash will
change the bench as a result.

No functional change.

src/benchmark.cpp

index 76a85a8..7fc199f 100644 (file)
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@ void benchmark(const Position& current, istream& is) {
   vector<string> fens;
 
   // Assign default values to missing arguments
-  string ttSize    = (is >> token) ? token : "32";
+  string ttSize    = (is >> token) ? token : Options["Hash"];
   string threads   = (is >> token) ? token : "1";
   string limit     = (is >> token) ? token : "13";
   string fenFile   = (is >> token) ? token : "default";