UnblockedStorm tuned
authorFauziAkram <fauzi.dabat@hotmail.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 17:15:21 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 23:27:58 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
STC
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5de155980294ec4750cba9bd
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 60206 W: 13295 L: 12895 D: 34016

LTC
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5de22f6f0294ec4750cba9e7
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,3.50]
Total: 182005 W: 29571 L: 28902 D: 123532

VLTC
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5de4adca5e868d334be516c1
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 42101 W: 6068 L: 5978 D: 30055

Bench: 5122362

src/pawns.cpp

index 3ddf70308c51f70577743257ab7814cbb0240937..04222a2aa4ee98544afd22d193850c5012fa5ba4 100644 (file)
@@ -56,10 +56,10 @@ namespace {
   // is behind our king. Note that UnblockedStorm[0][1-2] accommodate opponent pawn
   // on edge, likely blocked by our king.
   constexpr Value UnblockedStorm[int(FILE_NB) / 2][RANK_NB] = {
-    { V( 89), V(-285), V(-185), V(93), V(57), V( 45), V( 51) },
-    { V( 44), V( -18), V( 123), V(46), V(39), V( -7), V( 23) },
-    { V(  4), V(  52), V( 162), V(37), V( 7), V(-14), V( -2) },
-    { V(-10), V( -14), V(  90), V(15), V( 2), V( -7), V(-16) }
+    { V( 85), V(-289), V(-166), V(97), V(50), V( 45), V( 50) },
+    { V( 46), V( -25), V( 122), V(45), V(37), V(-10), V( 20) },
+    { V( -6), V(  51), V( 168), V(34), V(-2), V(-22), V(-14) },
+    { V(-15), V( -11), V( 101), V( 4), V(11), V(-15), V(-29) }
   };
 
   #undef S