Restore development versioning and LSN filtering
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2009 12:38:26 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 May 2009 07:11:07 +0000 (08:11 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp

index 95dc92c..281d859 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ using namespace std;
 /// Version number. If this is left empty, the current date (in the format
 /// YYMMDD) is used as a version number.
 
-static const string EngineVersion = "1.3.1";
+static const string EngineVersion = "";
 static const string AppName = "Stockfish";
 static const string AppTag  = "";
 
index 9ce9589..442ca92 100644 (file)
@@ -127,7 +127,7 @@ namespace {
     o["Threat Depth"] = Option(5, 0, 100);
     o["Futility Pruning (Main Search)"] = Option(true);
     o["Futility Pruning (Quiescence Search)"] = Option(true);
-    o["LSN filtering"] = Option(false);
+    o["LSN filtering"] = Option(true);
     o["LSN Time Margin (sec)"] = Option(4, 1, 10);
     o["LSN Value Margin"] = Option(200, 100, 600);
     o["Randomness"] = Option(0, 0, 10);