Precompute repetition info (#2132)
authorsvivanov72 <48968697+svivanov72@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 08:22:21 +0000 (11:22 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 08:22:21 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
Store repetition info in StateInfo instead of recomputing it in
three different places. This saves some work in has_game_cycle()
where this info is needed for positions before the root.

Tested for non-regression at STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 34104 W: 7586 L: 7489 D: 19029
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5cd0676e0ebc5925cf044b56

No functional change.


No differences found