Bitwise operator overloads between Bitboard and Square
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 08:54:17 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 09:59:50 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
Yes, we try to be fancy here ;-)

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>

No differences found