Update Makefile
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 06:12:46 +0000 (09:12 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 11:04:02 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile

index 3e8aa51bb07d87bc4e7cac879a17de87185ec7d6..46a8749dcf7a0c12f89f579bce7946b64d049a50 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ PGOBENCH = ./$(EXE) bench 32 1 10 default depth
 ### Object files
 OBJS = application.o bitboard.o pawns.o material.o endgame.o evaluate.o main.o \
        misc.o move.o movegen.o history.o movepick.o search.o piece.o \
-       position.o direction.o tt.o value.o uci.o ucioption.o \
+       position.o direction.o tt.o uci.o ucioption.o \
        mersenne.o book.o bitbase.o san.o benchmark.o