Correct 'prefetch' handling for Makefile
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 May 2010 05:05:36 +0000 (08:05 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 May 2010 05:56:48 +0000 (06:56 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile

index d2ac42111e9b1db5c3dc624dc32e3c757f888eaa..8eef9a4c73f9beb4aa78e1f05c2c7977a27c7157 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,6 @@ OBJS = application.o bitboard.o pawns.o material.o endgame.o evaluate.o main.o \
 ### 2.1. General
 debug = no
 optimize = yes
-no_prefetch = yes
 
 ### 2.2 Architecture specific
 
@@ -279,12 +278,10 @@ endif
 
 ### 3.8 prefetch
 ifeq ($(prefetch),yes)
-       no_prefetch = no
-endif
-
-ifeq ($(no_prefetch),yes)
-       CXXFLAGS += -msse -DNO_PREFETCH
+       CXXFLAGS += -msse
        DEPENDFLAGS += -msse
+else
+       CXXFLAGS += -DNO_PREFETCH
 endif
 
 ### 3.9 bsfq