Fix a gcc warning due to order of initialization in Option
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 16:05:09 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 11:02:14 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
Move idx declaration before minValue and maxValue and silence
this last warning.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/ucioption.cpp

index 1504f64..765e80b 100644 (file)
@@ -59,9 +59,9 @@ namespace {
 
     std::string name, defaultValue, currentValue;
     OptionType type;
+    size_t idx;
     int minValue, maxValue;
     ComboValues comboValues;
-    size_t idx;
 
     Option();
     Option(const char* defaultValue, OptionType = STRING);