Remove an include in movepick.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2008 21:33:43 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
committerunknown <Marco@.(none)>
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 21:15:41 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: unknown <Marco@.(none)>
src/movepick.h
src/position.cpp
src/san.cpp

index 110bc3b8faff0a87733965d0e43d7771a44e3800..fd1ee890f7f8646eb06b6165c6e9645940068a4a 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,6 @@
 #include "depth.h"
 #include "lock.h"
 #include "position.h"
-#include "search.h"
 
 
 ////
@@ -36,6 +35,7 @@
 ////
 
 struct EvalInfo;
+struct SearchStack;
 
 /// MovePicker is a class which is used to pick one legal move at a time from
 /// the current position.  It is initialized with a Position object and a few
index 58884c37f42cb4ee778c9b0a889303b16d6a7b65..47e1af2704e3eb21e08026d09d2a3c0bbe5dd461 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,8 @@
 //// Variables
 ////
 
+extern SearchStack EmptySearchStack;
+
 int Position::castleRightsMask[64];
 
 Key Position::zobrist[2][8][64];
index cbae9cb8533a46b6be05e98ba7e25df6fa5f89da..9d8a8cf42e5cce568f03d586c32f6335c260d318 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@
 #include "movepick.h"
 #include "san.h"
 
+extern SearchStack EmptySearchStack;
 
 ////
 //// Local definitions