Stockfish 1.6.1
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 18:28:03 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 18:39:22 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
Workaround a gcc optimization bug.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp

index 4f85f2a0742c4ba79fb00a40f998d3d62d41aa28..0ef627b827782267eee8dbbb4dc92d26c580dd28 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ using namespace std;
 /// Version number. If this is left empty, the current date (in the format
 /// YYMMDD) is used as a version number.
 
-static const string EngineVersion = "1.6";
+static const string EngineVersion = "1.6.1";
 static const string AppName = "Stockfish";
 static const string AppTag  = "";